NEWS & EVENTS
LOCAL 390


View Larger Map


CONTACT US

EDMONTON MUSICIANS ASSOCIATION
10765 – 98 Street, Suite 302
Edmonton, AB  T5H 2P2
 
Tel: (780) 422-2449
Fax: (780) 423-4212
Email: info@afmedmonton.ca
Office Hours: 10 AM — 3 PM
Free parking is available in the south side lot.
The lobby entrance is on the north side of the building.

CANADIAN OFFICE

Canadian Federation of Musicians
150 Ferrand Drive, #202
Toronto, Ontario
M3C 3E5

Phone: 416 391-5161
Toll Free: 1 800 463-6333
Fax: 416 391-5165 
www.cfmusicians.org


Alan Willaert
Vice President from Canada, AFM
awillaert@afm.org
Ext. 227

Liana White
Executive Director
lwhite@afm.org
Ext. 232

Susan Whitfield
Director of Administration
swhitfield@afm.org
Ext. 223

Mark Tetreault
Director-Symphonic Services Division Canada
mtetreault@afm.org
Ext. 229

Bernard LeBlanc
Associate Director-Symphonic Services Division Canada
bleblanc@afm.org

Paul Sharpe
Director-Freelance Services/Membership Development
psharpe@afm.org
Ext. 228

Lidia McGeown
Artist Immigration Administrator
lmcgeown@afm.org
Ext. 222
Anya Craig
Artist Immigration Administrator
immigration@afm.org
Ext. 234

Daniel Calabrese
Contract Administrator
dcalabrese@afm.org
Ext. 224

Spencer Phillips
Member Services
sphillips@afm.org
Ext. 231

Lena Powell
Administrative Assistant
lpowell@afm.org
Ext. 226

Kiah Quirion
Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
reception@afm.org
Ext. 221


MUSICIANS’ PENSION FUND OF CANADA
  2255 Sheppard Avenue East, Suite A110
  North York, ON
  M2J 4Y1
  Tel: (416) 497-4702
  Fax: (416) 497-4742
  Toll Free: 1-888-462-6666
  Email: info@mpfcanada.ca
  Fund Administrator: Ellen M. Versteeg-Lytwyn

MUSICIANS' RIGHTS ORGANIZATION OF CANADA (MROC)
  1200 Eglinton Ave East. Suite 505
Toronto, Ontario
M3C 1H9

info@musiciansrights.ca

  Tel: 416-510-0279
  Fax: 416-510-8724
  Cell:

647-990-MROC (6762)

 

Skype

MROC

NEW YORK HEADQUARTERS
  1501 Broadway, Suite 600
  New York, NY  10036
  Tel: (212) 869-1330
  Fax: (212) 764-6134
 

www.afm.org

 
MEMBER LOGIN
username:

password:


remember login info
(cookies must be enabled)

Forgot your username or password?

Request a
Username & Password

Information available to
EMA members only:

  • Membership/Instrument Directory
  • Live Performance Contract
  • EMA Tariff of Fees
  • Recording Fees Summary
  • Apollo Newsletter

Home | Contact Us | ExecutiveStaff | Join the EMA | Booking Referral | AFM Booking Agents | P2 Visa
MPFC, Musicians' Pension Fund | Instrument Insurance | News–Meetings–Events | M.P.T.F. | Links | Downloads