NEWS & EVENTS
LOCAL 390


View Larger Map


MPFC, MUSICIAN'S PENSION FUND of CANADA

Contact info for MPFC:

2255 Sheppard Avenue East,
Suite A110, Toronto, Ontario
M2J 4Y1

Telephone: (416) 497-4702
Toll Free: 1-888-462-6666
Fax: (416) 497-4742
Email: info@mpfcanada.ca
Website: mpfcanada.ca

Lisa DeWitt, Contract Processing Ext. 28
lisa@mpfcanada.ca

Dale MacDonald, Pension Benefits Ext.22
dale@mpfcanada.ca

Annette Dore, Data Processing Ext. 29
annette@mpfcanada.ca

Humberto Martins, Manager, Pension Benefits Ext. 23
humbert@mpfcanada.ca

Nora Cid, Contract Processing Ext. 31
nora@mpfcanada.ca

Jill D.Giustino, Manager, Office Operations Ext. 26
jill@mpfcanada.ca

Pirkko Vega, Manager, Data Processing Ext. 27
pirkko@mpfcanada.ca

Ellen M.Versteeg-Lytwyn, Administrator Ext. 25
ellen@mpfcanada.ca

Marie-Josee Lefebvre, Bilingual Receptionist Ext. 21
marie-josee@mpfcanada.ca

MEMBER LOGIN
username:

password:


remember login info
(cookies must be enabled)

Forgot your username or password?

Request a
Username & Password

Information available to
EMA members only:

  • Membership/Instrument Directory
  • Live Performance Contract
  • EMA Tariff of Fees
  • Recording Fees Summary
  • Apollo Newsletter

Home | Contact Us | ExecutiveStaff | Join the EMA | Booking Referral | AFM Booking Agents | P2 Visa
MPFC, Musicians' Pension Fund | Instrument Insurance | News–Meetings–Events | M.P.T.F. | Links | Downloads